Dokken – 1984 – Tooth And Nail

Dokken – 1984 – Tooth And Nail
Without Warning
Tooth and Nail
Just Got Lucky
Heartless Heart
Don’t Close Your Eyes
When Heaven Comes Down
Into the Fire
Bullets to Spare
Alone Again
Turn on the Action


  1. Without Warning
  2. Tooth and Nail
  3. Just Got Lucky
  4. Heartless Heart
  5. Don’t Close Your Eyes
  6. When Heaven Comes Down
  7. Into the Fire
  8. Bullets to Spare
  9. Alone Again
  10. Turn on the Action


~ by noisehnois on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: