Dokken – 1985 – Under Lock And Key

Unchain the Night
The Hunter
In My Dreams
Slippin’ Away
Lightnin’ Strikes Again
It’s Not Love
Jaded Heart
Don’t Lie to Me
Will the Sun Rise?
Till the Livin’ End


  1. Unchain the Night
  2. The Hunter
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Slippin’ Away
  5. Lightnin’ Strikes Again
  6. It’s Not Love
  7. Jaded Heart
  8. Don’t Lie to Me
  9. Will the Sun Rise?
  10. Till the Livin’ End


~ by noisehnois on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: