Dokken -1987 – BackForTheAttack

Dokken -1987 – BackForTheAttack
Kiss of Death
Night by Night
Standing in the Shadows
Heaven Sent
Mr. Scary
So Many Tears
Burning Like a Flame
Lost Behind the Wall
Stop Fighting Love
Cry of the Gypsy
Sleepless Night
Dream Warriors


  1. Kiss of Death
  2. Prisoner
  3. Night by Night
  4. Standing in the Shadows
  5. Heaven Sent
  6. Mr. Scary
  7. So Many Tears
  8. Burning Like a Flame
  9. Lost Behind the Wall
  10. Stop Fighting Love
  11. Cry of the Gypsy
  12. Sleepless Night
  13. Dream Warriors


~ by noisehnois on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: