Dokken – 1990 – BeastFromTheEast

Dokken – 1990 – BeastFromTheEast
Unchain the Night
Tooth and Nail
Dream Warriors
Kiss of Death
When Heaven Comes Down
Into the Fire
Mr. Scary
Heaven Sent
It’s Not Love
Alone Again
Just Got Lucky
Breaking the Chains
In My Dreams
Walk Away

Dokken - Beast From The East (1988)

  1. Unchain the Night
  2. Tooth and Nail
  3. Dream Warriors
  4. Kiss of Death
  5. When Heaven Comes Down
  6. Into the Fire
  7. Mr. Scary
  8. Heaven Sent
  9. It’s Not Love
  10. Alone Again
  11. Just Got Lucky
  12. Breaking the Chains
  13. In My Dreams
  14. Walk Away


~ by noisehnois on May 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: