Johnny Cash – (1969)- At St. Quentin (live remastered)

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin Cover1. Big River
2. I Still Miss Someone
3. Wreck Of The Old ’97
4. I Walk The Line
5. Darlin’ Companion
6. I Don’t Know Where I’m Bound
7. Starkville City Jail
9. San Quentin
10. San Quentin Continued
11. Wanted Man
12. A Boy Named Sue
13. Folsom Prison Blues
14. Ring Of Fire
15. He Turned the Water into Wine
16. Daddy Sang Bass
17. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
18. Closing Medley: Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk The Line/Ring Of Fire/The Rebel-Johnny Yuma



~ by noisehnois on May 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: