Poison -(1989)- Paris & Poison Demos


  1. Hot Shot (Paris Live)
  2. Top Dogs (Paris Live)
  3. Jack You Know (Paris Live)
  4. Night School (Paris Live)
  5. #1 Bad Boy (Vocals Up)
  6. Play Dirty (Remix/Vocals Up)
  7. Talk Dirty To Me (Demo)
  8. Razor’s Edge (Demo)
  9. Face The Hangman (Demo)
  10. Rock Like A Rocker (Demo)
  11. Stand (Alt. Lyrics)
  12. Rock N’ Roll (Bret Michaels & Sammy Hagar)
  13. Ain’t Sayin’ Nothing (Demo)
  14. Blame It On You (Demo)
  15. Steal Away The Night (Demo)

Livin’ For The Minute (Demo)

myspace: www.myspace.com/poison

download: http://www.mediafire.com/?tynxujlxdnj

~ by noisehnois on May 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: